Oct 15, 2008

Justice - A Cross the Universe New York Screening and DVD Release Dates

Just found out from Pitchfork that Justice will be screening the documentary A Cross the Universe while they're on a dj tour of North America in the next couple of weeks. One will screening will be happening at...

NYC's IFC Center at 7 p.m. on October 30, and also features a post-screening Justice Q&A.
This also the same night as the already sold-out party at Webster Hall featuring dj sets from Justice, Busy P, SebastiAn, and So Me.

Will keep ya posted w/ info re: the screenings. Here's the trailer for now:

Tracklisting for the CD accompanying the DVD release (Dec. 9th US, November 24th for most of Europe):

01 Intro
02 Genesis
03 Phantom Part 1
04 Phantom Part 1.5
05 D.A.N.C.E.
06 D.A.N.C.E. Part 2
08 Waters of Nazareth (Prelude)
09 One Minute to Midnight
10 Tthhee Ppaarrttyy
11 Let There Be Light
12 Stress
13 We Are Your Friends (Reprise)
14 Waters of Nazareth
15 Phantom Part 2
16 Encore
17 NY Excuse
18 Finale


  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP