Dec 15, 2006

Ed Banger Records joins w/ Vice, Comp & Tour to come

The French label, Ed Banger Records (home to Justice, Zongamin, a bunch of others) just signed a deal with Vice to distribute in the US. What looks to be a nice little comp (Ed Rec Vol. 1) is in the make:

01 Mr. Flash - "Radar Rider"
02 Uffie - "Pop the Glock"
03 Krazy Baldhead - "Crazy Mothafuckas"
04 Vicarious Bliss - "Theme from Vicarious Bliss"
05 Zongamin - "Bongo Song" (Jackos remix)
06 DJ Mehdi - "I Am Somebody" (Paris version)
07 Sebastian - "Dolami"
08 Justice - "Waters of Nazareth"
09 Busy P - "Chop Suey"
10 Krazy Baldhead - "Revolution" (ParaOne remix)
11 Sebastian - "H.A.L."
12 Vicarious Bliss - "Theme from Vicarious Bliss" (Justice remix)

There are a whole bunch of parties scheduled in Europe, Canada, and:

03/29 New York, NY - Hiro Ballroom w/ Justice, Sebastian, DJ Mehdi, Busy P, and Alex English

Info from Pitchfork. There's also more info there, including the rest of the tour dates.


  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by 2008

Back to TOP