Dec 5, 2008

Bloody Beetroots release track "Butter" from Rombo EP

Awesome Italian dj/production duo the Bloody Beetroots have just released a piece of heavy, piano-ey bliss in the form of a track called "Butter". Butter is featured on the Beetroots' Rombo EP (tracklisting below), which gives you an idea of what to expect from the pair's full length album, scheduled for release on Steve Aoki's label, Dim Mak in 2009. Check out the dope EP cover from Turbo Krapfen on the right and download the track below:

The Bloody Beetroots - Butter

The Bloody Beetroots - Rombo EP Tracklisting:

1. Rombo (feat. Congorock)
2. I Love the Bloody Beetroots (Radio Edit)
3. Butter
4. Yeah Boy
5. I Love the Bloody Beetroots (Extended)


  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by 2008

Back to TOP