Jun 20, 2009

Simian Mobile Disco Annnounce New Album & Release Video For Audicity of Huge

Another great video for Simian Mobile Disco by Kate Moross:

Simian Mobile Disco - Audacity of Huge from ISO FILMS on Vimeo.

Check out the other videos Kate created (along with Alex Sushon) for Simian Mobile Disco's Synthesize and 10,000 Horses Can't Be Wrong.

"Audacity of Huge" (featuring Chris Keating of Yeasayer) is the first single (out August 3rd) off of Simian Mobile Disco's new album Temporary Pleasure out on Wichita Recordings on the August 17th of this year. The album will be available on LP, CD and deluxe limited edition CD. Tracklisting below:

Simian Mobile Disco - Temporary Pleasure

1. Cream Dream (featuring Gruff Rhys)
2. Audacity of Huge (featuring Chris Keating)
3. 10000 Horses Can't Be Wrong
4. Cruel Intentions (featuring Beth Ditto)
5. Off The Map (featuring Jamie Lidell)
6. Synthesise
7. Bad Blood (featuring Alexis Taylor)
8. Turn Up The Dial (featuring Young Fathers)
9. Ambulance
10. Pinball (featuring Telepathe)


  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP